Previous opportunities

This is the previous opportunities page. These are listed in alphabetical order, and can be filtered by degree type.

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Opportunity Application closing date Eligible degree type
Casual role - Assist with research project on optimization Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Postgraduate
Sem1, 2020 Engineering Internship - Royal Australian Mint Sunday, January 12, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
CECS Student Development Grant Sunday, December 22, 2019 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Junior Automation Engineer - Pesce Pty Ltd Friday, December 13, 2019 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Software Engineer - Entry-level Graduate role Thursday, December 5, 2019 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Junior Software Engineer Position - Wildlife Drones Friday, November 29, 2019 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Paid Internship - Exemplary Energy Sunday, November 24, 2019 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Paid Casual Software Engineering roles - Instaclustr Friday, November 15, 2019 Undergraduate
Software Engineering Work Experience Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Undergraduate
Evoenergy Vacation Program Sunday, November 3, 2019 Undergraduate

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing