Previous opportunities

This is the previous opportunities page. These are listed in alphabetical order, and can be filtered by degree type.

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Opportunity Application closing date Study level
Software Engineering Interns - Xero (Canberra and Melbourne) Friday, May 28, 2021
Ethics Seminar: Research on learning and teaching Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Instaclustr Casual Software Engineer (Canberra) Sunday, May 23, 2021
Operations Research Analysts - Systems Planning and Analysis Australia (Canberra) Thursday, May 20, 2021 Postgraduate, Research, Undergraduate
ANU Careers Career Planning Workshop – Where can your degree take you? Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Postgraduate, Research, Undergraduate
2022 Forrest Research Foundation Post-doctoral Fellowships Sunday, May 16, 2021 Research
Infosys InStep Winter Program 2021 Thursday, May 13, 2021 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Computing Post-Doc: Robust decision-making and learning in robotics Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Postgraduate, Research
Student Caller- ANU Advancement (ANU Casual jobs) Sunday, May 9, 2021 Postgraduate, Research, Undergraduate
ANU Careers Career Planning Workshop – Where can your degree take you? Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Postgraduate, Research, Undergraduate

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing