All current active opportunities

This is the current opportunities page. These are listed in alphabetical order, and can be filtered by degree type.

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Opportunity Application closing date Eligible degree type
Full-Time Junior Software Engineer Position - GymAware - Kinetic Performance (Mitchell, ACT) Monday, December 7, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Making a Successful Transition from Student to Professional Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Graduate Systems Engineer - Systematiq Pty Ltd (Canberra) Friday, December 11, 2020
Graduate Software Engineer – Deswik (Brisbane, Perth) Sunday, December 13, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Graduate Test Automation Engineer – Deswik (Perth, Brisbane) Sunday, December 13, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Engineering Work Experience Placement - Lucid Consulting Australia (Canberra) Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Undergraduate
PwC Graduate Program - Digital Operations and Automation (Canberra) Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Software Engineer (Level 1 & 2) CEA Technologies Pty Limited (CEA) - Engineering R&D - Canberra Friday, December 18, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
English Wellbeing Enhancement Series (EWES) Friday, December 18, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Systems Engineer – EW Specialist - Rohde & Schwarz (Canberra) Sunday, December 20, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Engineering Graduate – Teys Australia (Brisbane) Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
ENGN3100 Work Experience Report Template and Supporting Docs Thursday, December 31, 2020 Undergraduate
NAE Grand Challenge Scholars Program Thursday, December 31, 2020 Undergraduate
IT Graduate NEC Australia Pty Ltd (Canberra) Sunday, January 10, 2021
Junior Software Developer - Integrated Management Solutions (Canberra) Saturday, February 27, 2021 Postgraduate, Undergraduate

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing