The Battery Storage and Grid Integration Team

Ms Roshini Barrett

Executive Assistant

Lachlan Blackhall

Dr Lachlan Blackhall

Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation


Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho

PhD Student


Mr Andrew Fraser

Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation


Dr Alexey Glushenkov



Mr Mustafa Habib

Software Developer


Laura Jones

Senior Analyst


Shubhankar Kapoor

PhD Student

Profile picture

Stephane Labruyere

Senior Software Developer

Kat's profile photo

Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey

Research Fellow


Ms Heather Logie

Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program


Masoume Mahmoodi

PhD Student


Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe

Research Fellow


Meike Moeckel

Senior Software Developer


Mahdi Noori

PhD Student


Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy

Postdoctoral Fellow

Hedda Ransan-Cooper

Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper

Research Fellow


Dr Elizabeth Ratnam

FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer


Dr Marnie Shaw

Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration


Mr Peter Shevchenko

IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP


Dr Anna Skobeleva

Software Developer


Dr Bjorn Sturmberg

Research Leader


Ms Deborah Taylor

Program Administrator


Mr Hugo Temby

Research Manager


Dr Michael Thomas

Software Developer


Mr Ben Weise

Lead Software Developer


Ms Sarah Wilson

Communications Manager


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing